Uncategorized

Clay Pendants

On Saturday I made clay pendants. First I dug in a mound we have at the back for clay. Then I soaked it in water. After that I molded it into the shape I wanted since the water had made it like Play-Doh. Next I poked a hole through all of the soft shapes so that I could put string through them. After that I left it  to bake. Clay turns really hard if you bake it, so I left it in the sun. Then I left it overnight in a jar. Today I panted them; the footballs black and white, the hearts red and the ‘LOL’ pendants blue and black, it was hard 

Me digging for clay

The wet clay

The end product

Standard

Leave a Reply

